Contenido Multimedia

Invitados

 Participantes confirmados (Esta lista se actualiza frecuentemente):

 

Abderrahman Anzaldua (México)

Alejandro Cardona (Costa Rica)  www.alejandro-cardona.com

Alejandro Castaños (México)

Alejandro Escuer (México) www.alejandroescuer.com

Angélica Castelló (Austria/México)  www.castello.klingt.org

Bertrand Chavarría (Francia) www.chavarria-aldrete.com

Christopher Biggs (USA) www.christopherbiggsmusic.com

Dafne Vicente-Sandoval (España)

Darío Bernal (México) www.facebook.com/rolling.eye.1

Diego Martínez (México) www.myspace.com/lumenlab

Dr. Zoppa (México) www.drzoppa.com

Duane Cochran (USA) 

Edgar Barroso (México) www.edgarbarroso.net

Elizabeth Anderson (USA/Bélgica) www.electrocd.com/en/bio/anderson_e (Con el apoyo de Wallonie-Bruxelles International)

Francisco Colasanto (Argentina/México) www.fcolasanto.com.ar

Gabriel Gendin (Argentina) www.gabrielgendin.com.ar

Hanna Hartman (Alemania) www.hannahartman.de

Hernani Villaseñor (México) www.hernanivillasenor.com

Javier Audirac (México)

Jorge Alba (México)

Jorge Torres (México)  www.jts.mx

Juan Campoverde (Ecuador)  www.juancampoverdeq.net

Juan Sebastián Lach (México)

Kavindu (México)

Marc Estibeiro (Inglaterra) www.mcfalls.co.uk/Blog/Marc-Estibeiro

Marisol Cal y Mayor (México)

Mauricio Valdez San Emeterio (México) www.ultrasonic-audio.com

Miguel Vargas (Colombia) 

Matthias Müller (Suiza) www.matthias-mueller.ch

Meehan/Perkins Duo  (USA)  www.mpduo.com

Misha Marks (Nueva Zelanda) www.facebook.com/rolling.eye.1

Myrtille Hetzel (Francia)

Nodo Laboratorio (México) www.nodo101.blogspot.mx

Pedro Salvador (México) www.pedrosalvador.weebly.com

Raúl Minsburg (Argentina) www.raulminsburg.blogspot.mx

Robert HP Platz (Alemania) www.rhpp.de

Robin Meier (Suiza)  www.robinmeier.net

Rodrigo Sigal (México) www.rodrigosigal.com

Smash Ensamble www.smashensemble.com

Tristan Perich (USA)  www.tristanperich.com 

Yair López (México) www.yairlopez.net

Yanier Hechavarría Mayas (Cuba)