Contenido Multimedia

Invitados

La lista de invitados se actualiza constantemente.

 

Alejandro Castaños (México)

Ana María Romano (Colombia) http://soundcloud.com/anamariaromano

Barbados Band (México)

Beatriz Elena Martínez (Colombia) http://www.ccmc.com.co

Carlos Vázques (Puerto Rico) http://www.carlosalbertovazquez.com/

Dr. Zoppa (Argentina/México) http://www.drzoppa.com/

Eduardo Soto Millan (México) http://sotomillan.com.mx

Emiliano López Rascón (México) http://www.balonbabel.net

Fabiano Kueva (Ecuador) http://www.antenas-intervenciones.blogspot.mx/

Fonema Consort (USA)  http://www.fonemaconsort.com/

  -Nina Dante (USA), soprano
  -Elisa Sutherland (USA), mezzo-soprano
  -Dalia Chin (Costa Rica), flauta
  -Ryan Packard (Canadá), percusión

Foro de Compositores del Caribe

Francisco Lapetina (Uruguay)  www.franciscolapetina.com

Gabriel Alejandro Sánchez Fernández (México) http://about.me/gabrielsanchez

Gustavo Leone (USA/Argentina) www.gustavoleone.com

Gwyneth Wentink (Países Bajos)

Hebert Vázquez (México)

Iran Roman (México)

Iván Manzanilla (México)

Jessica Rodríguez (México)

Joao González (México)

Julio Zúñiga (Costa Rica)  http://julio-zuniga.com/

Lvis Mejía (México) www.luismejia.net

Miguel Valle (México)

Naff chusma (México) www.naff.mx

 - Pablo García Valenzuela
 - Alejandro Vergara
 - Rolando Gonzalez Arreola

Nomad Ensamble (Japón)  http://www.ensemble-nomad.com/

  - Dogen Kinowaki, Flauta
  - Shutoku Sato, Trompeta
  - Wakako Hanada, Violín  
  - Sizuka Kawaguchi, Violín
  - Fumiko Kai, Viola
  - Takui Matsumoto, Violonchelo  
  - Yoji Sato, Contrabajo  
  - Norio Sato, Guitarra y dirección

Olof van Winden (Países Bajos) www.todaysart.org

Orlando García (USA/Cuba) http://www.orlandojacintogarcia.com

Otto Castro (Costa Rica)

Pablo Chin (Costa Rica) www.pablochin.com http://www.pablochin.com/

Ricardo Dal Farra (Argentina/Canadá) http://hexagram.concordia.ca/researcher/ricardo-dal-farra

Roberto Morales Manzanares (México)

Santiago Arizaga (México) http://www.enesmorelia.unam.mx/

Stephen Burns (USA) http://fulcrumpoint.org/

Valeria Jonard (México) http://www.valeriajonard.com/

 Vinyl Terror & horror (Dinamarca) http://vinylterrorandhorror.com
  - Camilla Sørensen y Greta Christensen